I have a client I host under my reseller plan -
gardenvalley.com (Over 3 years now)
Everything works fine with his 3 emails I have set up.
I can email him directly to ron@ with no problems. He can send with no problem --
So here is deal -- He subscribes to a service here:
http://www.herecomestheguide.com/sit...tm?site_id=701
If you scoll down, there is a place to send email - For some reason, email sent from this site is never recieved. It should go to
ron@gardenvalley.com
What I've done:
Disabled all filter on this email client
Disabled Mail Scanner
White listed *@herecomestheguide.com
White listed *@gardenvalley.com
Double checked the email value on the script generating from the site
(I compared this to other clients who's email works, and all the info is identical with the exception of the actual email address, which is:ron@gardenvalley.com) You can actually view the source on the email popup window.
My client contacted herecomestheguide.com and the tech support insist everything is correct on their end.
Any ideas on what could be going on here?
Many Thanks,
Jayne